skip to Main Content


The National Honor Society at Busan Foreign School held their induction ceremony on October 16th for new members. Mr. Haddon, Principal Mrs. Lund, and Vice Principal Mrs. Saunders offered congratulatory remarks for both new and current members of the organization. The new members include:

  • Sangheon Lee
  • Jeong Min Park
  • Alexa Myankonkova
  • Diana Son

We congratulate these new members and thank all NHS members for their dedication to scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

No items.